The Arches @ Dean Clough

A stylish Events and Wedding venue in a stunning mill conversion in the heart of Calderdale, West Yorkshire.

If you would like to view our latest Wedding Brochure for 2018 and check out all of our available wedding packages to meet every style

Hire The Arches

The Arches is available to hire for your next event. Our highly experienced Events Team can help and advise on all aspects of the planning and management to make sure you provide exactly the right event for you, your budget and your guests.

Weddings

We can cater for any wedding need and style. Our amazing Victorian mill is perfect for all.

Events & Dinners

At The Arches we host our own events which anyone can attend. You can view and purchase tickets for our events online.

Weddings @ The Arches

With a versatile capacity to accommodate your guests, you will be in awe of The Arches. It's full of inspiring romantic, traditional and industrial features such as red brick vaulted ceilings and Yorkshire Stone flooring. Which offers a unique canvas for couples to create a stunning wedding venue.

Our Wedding and Events Team will be on hand to help you build your perfect day. Always emphasising individuality and quality, we can help with all the planning including recommending our exclusive list of suppliers, so you can relax and enjoy your day knowing every last detail is taken care of.

Please take a look at our menus.

Be Inspired @ The Arches

The Creative Wedding and Event Experience

Our February fair will be a unique, creative, interactive and inspirational wedding and event experience.

Featuring independent businesses and entertainers accompanied by fabulous food and drink

Sunday 18th February

12pm - 3pm

To Register Click Here!

Comedy Night at The Arches!

Come down to The Arches for our fabulous Comedy Night!.

Hosted & Headlined by Lea Roberts. Plus Mike Maguire & Big Lou Jones.

Includes: Entry, Entertainment, Supper. DJ 'til Late

Saturday 3rd March - £20pp

7pm

To Buy Your Tickets Click Here!

The Halifax Bierkeller 2018

The Halifax Bierkeller is an annual sell-out event held over the middle two weekends in November. The Arches is transformed into an authentic Bierkeller complete with long trestle tables, steins and Bratwurst suppers!

Our Bierkellers feature the world famous Amazing Bavarian Stompers (also from Halifax!) who are the first British Oompah Band to appear at a major German Bier Festival! The show is high energy and hugely infectious, providing much opportunity for both liquid refreshment and audience participation – a sure-fire great night out!

Friday 9th November

Saturday 10th November

Friday 16th November

Saturday 17th November

THE HALIFAX BIERKELLER IS A GUARANTEED SELL-OUT.

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE CLICK HERE

12 Days of Christmas 2018

Festive Christmas Party Nights

£37.50pp

Includes: 3 Course Meal, Fun Casino Tables, LIVE BAND: The Psycho Slinkys, DJ 'til Late

AVAILABLE DATES:

Fri 30th Nov

Sat 1st Dec

Thur 6th Dec - Sold Out

Fri 7th Dec - Sold Out

Sat 8th Dec - Selling Fast

Thurs 13th Dec

Fri 14th Dec - Sold Out

Sat 15th Dec - Sold Out

Thursday 20th Dec

Fri 21st Dec - Sold Out

Sat 22nd Dec

Sun 23rd Dec - Family Event - Details Released Soon


Testimonials

CONTACT
Please do not hesitate to make an enquiry, you can contact us directly using the information provided or using the form below.
If you would like to contact us, please call us on: 01422 365874 Or at jamie@thearchesdeanclough.co.uk